If you want to contact a member of CraftHub staff, please email any of the following as appropriate. If you are contacting us with the interest of writing for CraftHub, please email noobidoo@crafthub.net or mechanicaljack@crafthub.net. Please send general correspondence to administrators@crafthub.net. If you don't receive a response in a reasonable amount of time, feel free to email another member of staff.

Administrators:

Noobidoo
Position: Lead Server Administrator, Owner
Minecraft: noobidoo
Email: noobidoo@crafthub.net

Mechanicaljack
Position: Server Administrator, Editor
Minecraft: mechanicaljack
Twitter: @CrazyOldJack
Email: Mechanicaljack@crafthub.net

Doom6197
Position: Game Server Administrator
Minecraft: Doom6197
Email: Doom6197@crafthub.net

Raemis210
Position: Server Administrator, Java Developer
Minecraft: Raemis
Email: Raemis@crafthub.net

Moderators:

AtomicJoy 
Position: Moderator
Minecraft: AtomicJoy
Email: AtomicJoy@crafthub.net

Ninjash8
Position: Moderator
Minecraft: Ninjash8
Email: Ninjash@crafthub.net

Tonoshi
Position: Moderator
Minecraft: Tonoshi
Email: Tonoshi@crafthub.net

Ulrika
Position: Official secretery / Moderator
Minecraft: Ulr1ka
Email: ulrika@crafthub.net

Sub-Moderators:

Pantzz
Position: Sub-Moderator, Writer
Minecraft: Pantzz
Email: pantzz@crafthub.net

Elimas 
Position: Sub-Moderator
Minecraft: elimas

Additional Staff:

Guard   
Position: Founder, Writer
Minecraft: Guard
Email: guard@crafthub.net

Justles 
Position: Writer
Minecraft: Justles

iWhiskey
Position: Consultant, Administrator
Minecraft: iWhiskey