Minecon Paris

Minecon Paris

Minecon Paris

Minecon Paris is well underway, taking place at Disneyland in Paris, France.  As of the writing of this article, Notch is conducting a Q&A with fans.  The questions range the gambit from his work on 0x10c, past work on Minecraft, to his favorite game.

From there the livestream took a tour of the floor with stops at Craftstudio, a game making project currently on indiegogo, a Scrolls booth, showing gameplay, and the Minecraft museum where we saw a sculpture of the Creeper anatomy and various other Minecraft related art pieces.

The streaming is still going on as of the posting of this article, and a schedule found on Mojang's website as follows:

Saturday 24 November - Join the live stream
Opening Ceremony 1:30am Pacific | 9:30am GMT | 8:30pm Sydney
Incredible Custom Map Making 2:45am Pacific | 10:45am GMT | 9:45pm Sydney
Chat with Notch 4:00am Pacific | 12:00pm GMT | 11:00pm Sydney
Mojang’s New Game: Scrolls 5:15am Pacific | 1:15pm GMT | 12:15am Sun Sydney
Live from The Museum of Mojang 6:00am Pacific | 3:00pm GMT | 1:00am Sun Sydney
Future Updates with the Minecraft PC Team 6:30am Pacific | 2:30pm GMT | 1:30am Sun Sydney

Sunday 25 NovemberJoin the live stream
The Genius that is Hat Films 1:30am Pacific | 9:30am GMT | 8:30pm Sydney
Creativity with Redstone 2:45am Pacific | 10:45am GMT | 9:45pm Sydney
Master Builders: FyreUK 4:00am Pacific | 12:00pm GMT | 11:00pm Sydney
Taking over Youtube – Captainsparklez 5:15am Pacific | 1:15pm GMT | 12:15am Mon Sydney
Closing Ceremony 6:00am Pacific | 2:45pm GMT | 1:45am Mon Sydney

What do you think of the events?  Post your comments below!

Short url : http://crafthub.net/blog/ZS/

Pingbacks are open.