Community Photo

Community Photo

We will be taking our second community photo at 2300 GMT today (friday). This will double as a stress test of our hardware in preparation for Weekend of Minecraft. We are hoping to get to 250 simultaneous players on the server. Please help us out! We will be giving away a Thinkgeek Minecraft T-shirt to one of the participants! Get your friends! Be there!

Event Times:

7PM EST

6PM CST

5PM MST

4PM PST

Short url : http://crafthub.net/blog/WS/

Pingbacks are open.